LOKBHARATI LOKSEVA MAHAVIDYALAYA-SANOSARA

Notification for the Composition of the IQAC

It is notified here that the following committee of IQAC is comprised of the Chairman and the members, as per as guidelines issued by IQAC NAAC. The committee shall work for two years in accordance with the objectives, effective from the current academic year.

Sr. No	Name	Committee Members
1	Dr. Hasmukhbhai Suthar	Chair Person
2	Shree Kantibhai Gothi	Senior administrative officers
3	Shree Hasmukhbhai Devmurari	Management
4	Shree Jayvantsinh Gohil	Alumni student
5	Shree Bhagirathsinh Sarvaiya	Industrialist
6	Dr. Yogeshbhai Trivedi	Coordinator
7	Dr.M.P. Shreemali	Teacher
8	Shree A.J Chauhan	Teacher
9	Shree V.A Joshi	Teacher
10	Shree Manojbhai Agravat	Teacher
11	Dr. Vinodbhai Joshi	Stakeholders
12	Shree Ramchandrabhai Pancholi	Management
13	Shree Poojaben Purohit	Teacher

IQAC coordinator

Date: 25-12-2021

Principal